NMMS Staff Members

Randy Marshall — Executive Director
Annie Jung — Associate Executive Director
Clare Thompson — Executive Administrative Assistant

Continuing Medical Education
Melissa Davis — Program Administrator

NM Medical Review Commission
Emily Hunt – Program Administrator
Jessica Christ – Program Administrator

Specialty Societies
Melissa Davis — Program Administrator
New Mexico Chapter of the American College of Surgeons
New Mexico Orthopedic Association