Legislative Links

The legislature meets in the Capitol Roundhouse on the corner of Old Santa Fe Trail and Paseo de Peralta in Santa Fe.

The switchboard number is (505) 986-4300 and the website is www.nmlegis.gov

NM Delegation in Washington D.C.

Martin Heinrich   http://www.heinrich.senate.gov
(202) 224-5521 or (505) 346-6601

Tom Udall     http://tomudall.senate.gov/
(202) 224-6621 or (505) 346-6791

House of Representatives
1st District:  Deb Haaland   http://haaland.house.gov
2nd District:  Ben Lujan     http://lujan.house.gov/
3rd District:  Xochitl Torres-Small  http://torressmall.house.gov